PARTICIPANT LIST

THIRD SESSION OF OIC STATISTICAL COMMISSION 10-12 APRIL 2013 - ANKARA, TURKEY

COUNTRY / INSTITUTION	NAME	TITLE
AFGHANISTAN	Mr. Hasibullah Mowahed	Deputy President
BURKINA FASO	Mr. Gafarou Nignan	Statistician
CAMEROON	Mr. Modou Sanda	Statistician
CHAD	Mr. Abderahim Abbo Ahmat	Assistant Director
EGYPT	Ms. Amira Ahmed Gamaleldin Abdelhamid	Under Secretary for Statistical Training Center
GUINEA	Mr. Mamadou Badian Diallo	Chief, Demography Division
INDONESIA	Mr. Dyan Pramono Efendi	Chief, Bureau of Public Relation and Law
INDONESIA	Mr. Suryamin	Director General
KUWAIT	Ms. Mona Khalaf Al Daas	Assistant Undersecretary for Statistical Sector
MALAYSIA	Mr. Abdul Rahman Bin Hassan	Chief Statistician
MALDIVES	Ms. Aishath Shahuda	Deputy Executive Director
MALI	Mr. Harouna Kone	Deputy Director General
NIGER	Mr. Adamou Bouzou	Consultant
OMAN	Mr. Hashim Mohammed Salim AL Hashmi	Statistician
OMAN	Mr. Yousuv Mohammed Thani AL Riyami	Head of Producer Price Section
PALESTINE	Mr. Mahmoud M.A. Abdalrahman	Director General of Area Statistics Directorate
QATAR	Mr. Mohamed Ali Al Marzouqi	Director of Administration
SAUDI ARABIA	Mr. Abdullatif Alkhamis	Director of Administration

THIRD SESSION OF OIC STATISTICAL COMMISSION 10-12 APRIL 2013 - ANKARA, TURKEY

COUNTRY / INSTITUTION	NAME	TITLE
SAUDI ARABIA	Mr. Mohanna Al Mohanna	Director General
SENEGAL	Mr. Mamadou Falou Mbengue	Deputy Director General
SIERRA LEONE	Mr. Andrew Bob Johnny	Director, Censuses and Surveys
SOMALIA	Mr. Hassan Abukar Haji Hassan	Acting Director General
SUDAN	Mr. Yasin Elhag Abdin Ibrahim Alamin	Director General
TAJIKISTAN	Mr. Kiyomuddin Norov	Deputy Director
TOGO	Mr. Akoly Franck Gabin Gentry	Director of Coordination
TURKEY	Mr. Enver Taştı	Vice President
TURKEY	Ms. Şennur Onur	Head, International Relations Department
TURKEY	Ms. Meral Daşkıran	Head, Labor Force and Living Conditions Department
TURKEY	Ms. Yosun Katı	TurkStat Expert
TURKEY	Ms. Naciye Başak Betin	TurkStat Expert
TURKEY	Mr. Furkan Metin	Assistant TurkStat Expert
UAE	Mr. Abdulla Hassan Abdulla Al Shaer	Director, Population and Social Statistics
UGANDA	Mr. Elijah Muwanga-Zake	Chairman of the Board
YEMEN	Mr. Hassan Thabit Farhan	Director General
	Page 2 of 3	

THIRD SESSION OF OIC STATISTICAL COMMISSION 10-12 APRIL 2013 - ANKARA, TURKEY

COUNTRY / INSTITUTION	NAME	TITLE
AITRS	Mr. Abdelaziz Maalmi	Director General
COMCEC	Mr. Mehmet Metin Eker	Director General
COMCEC	Mr. Selçuk Koç	Director
COMCEC	Mr. Mehmet Fidan	Assistant Expert
EUROSTAT	Ms. Claudia Junker	Head, Unit A6 "Statistical Cooperation"
IDB	Mr. Abdullateef Bello	Director, Economic Research and Policy Department
IDB	Mr. Mohamed Salah Algoussi	Statistician, Economic Research and Policy Department
ILO	Ms. Elisa Benes	Statistician
ILO	Mr. Mustafa Hakkı Özel	Statistician
OIC General Secretariat	Mr. Jakhongir Khasanov	Professional Officer
PROGNOZ	Mr. Vladimir Eskin	Economist
UNESCWA	Mr. Marwan Khawaja	Chief, Demographic and Social Statistics Section
UNSD	Ms. Keiko Osaki-Tomita	Chief, Demographic and Social Statistics Branch
SESRIC	Mr. Savaş Alpay	Director General
SESRIC	Mr. Hüseyin Hakan Eryetli	Director, Publication & IT Department
SESRIC	Mr. Atilla Karaman	Acting Director, Statistics and Information Department
SESRIC	Ms. Zehra Zümrüt Selçuk	Senior Researcher
SESRIC	Ms. Münevver Nilgün Egemen	Senior Researcher
SESRIC	Mr. Syed Tahir Mahmud	Researcher
	Page 3 of 3	

Page 3 of 3