THE FIRST MEETING OF THE OIC E-GOVERNMENT WORKING GROUP 05-06 JULY 2011, ANKARA – TURKEY

PARTICIPANT LIST

Country	Name	Title	Organisation
Iran	Mr. Moosa Khajooei	Managing Director	Noor Information and Communication Technology
Lebanon	Mr. Ali Ataya	E-Government Program Unit Director	Office of the Minister of State for Administrative Reform (OMSAR)
Malaysia	Ms. Azizah Bnt Abdul Manan	Public Sector Head of Consultant on System Development, PhD	Prime Ministry
Syria	Ms. Fadwa Mourad	Director General of eGovernance	Ministry of Communication
Syria	Mr. Mahmoud Anbar	Deputy e-Government Executive Team	Prime Ministry
Turkey	Mr. Ahmet Kaplan	Deputy General Manager, PhD	TURKSAT Satellite Communication and Cable TV Operation AS
Turkey	Ms. Aslı Ölmez	Advisor	Prime Ministry E-Government Advisory Group
Turkey	Mr. Cengiz Tanrıkulu	Deputy Director General	European Union General Directorate, Ministry of Justice
Turkey	Mr. Ersin Gülaçtı	Department Manager	National Research Institute of Electronics and Cryptology, Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK UEKAE)
Turkey	Mr. Ertuğrul Akın	Advisor	Prime Ministry E-Government Advisory Group
Turkey	Mr. Fatih Önder	Judge	IT Directorate, Ministry of Justice
Turkey	Mr. Hakan Yavuz	Judge	International Law and Foreign Relations General Directorate, Ministry of Justice
Turkey	Mr. Mesut Orta	Director, Judge	IT Directorate, Ministry of Justice
Turkey	Mr. Muhammet Polat	Judge	IT Directorate, Ministry of Justice
Turkey	Mr. Mustafa Afyonluoğlu	Advisor	Prime Ministry E-Government Advisory Group
Turkey	Mr. Nihat Yurt	Medical Doctor	Public Administration Institute for Turkey and the Middle East (TODAIE)
Turkey	Mr. Oktay Adalıer	Programme Manager, PhD	National Research Institute of Electronics and Cryptology, Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK UEKAE)
Turkey	Mr. Ramazan Altınok	E-Government Head Consultant, RECIPA Director, PhD	Prime Ministry E-Government Advisory Group
Turkey	Ms. Türksel Kaya Bensghir	Director, PhD	E-Government Centre, Public Administration Institute for Turkey and the Middle East (TODAIE)
Uzbekistan	Mr. Ruslan Ramanov	National Consultant	UNDP in Uzbekistan
	Mr. Abu Naser Huda	IT Expert, IT and Publications Department	SESRIC
	Mr. Atilla Karaman	Researcher, Statistics and Information Department	SESRIC
	Ms. Hatice İlbay Söylemez	Researcher, Training and Technical Cooperation Department	SESRIC
	Ms. Hatice Melek Ateş Taşçı	Researcher, Training and Technical Cooperation Department	SESRIC
	Mr. Hüseyin Hakan Eryetli	Director, IT and Publications Department	SESRIC