مركز الأبحاث الإحصائية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية والتدريب للدول الإسلامية - SESRIC

SESRIC




القمة الإسلامية

تتألف القمة الإسلامية من ملوك ورؤساء دول وحكومات البلدان الأعضاء، وهي أعلى سلطة سياسية لاتخاذ القرارات وفي المنظمة. تجتمع القمة مرة كل ثلاثة سنوات للتداول واتخاذ القرارات وتقديم المشورة بشأن كافة القضايا المتعلقة بتحقيق الأهداف وتتناول المواضيع التي تهم البلدان الأعضاء والأمة الإسلامية. يتم تنفيذ القرارات الصادرة من القمة الإسلامية من قبل الأمانة العامة لمنظمة التعاون الإسلامي.

ومنذ نشأتها من مؤتمر الرباط،، المملكة المغربية، المنعقد في 22-25 سبتمبر 1969، انعقد مؤتمر القمة الإسلامي 11 مرة كان آخرها في داكار، السنغال، في 13-14 مارس 2008. يشارك مركز أنقرة بصورة منتظمة في مؤتمر القمة الإسلامي إلى جانب مؤسسات منظمة التعاون الإسلامي الفرعية، المتخصصة والمنتمية.

للمزيد من المعلومات حول القمة الإسلامية ونتائجها يرجى زيارة الموقع الرسمي على الإنترنيت.

تفاصيل القمة

إختر العام: 2013 2008


الدورة الثانية عشر لمؤتمر القمة الإسلامي (العالم الإسلامي: تحديات جديدة وفرص متنامية)
التاريخ : 06 - 07 فبراير 2013 مكان الإنعقاد : القاهرة مصر

انعقدت الدورة الثانية عشر لمؤتمر القمة الإسلامي في القاهرة، جمهورية مصر العربية في 6-7 فبراير 2013. وحضر القمة زعماء الدول والحكومات لسبعة عشر دولة، ومثلت الدول الأعضاء الأخرى على مستوى رؤساء وزرائها و / أو وزراء خارجيتها. وتهدف القمة إلى استعراض مشترك للوضع الدولي في المجالات السياسية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية وتحليل تأثيرها على الأمة الإسلامية في إطار الموضوع العام "العالم الإسلامي: تحديات جديدة وفرص متنامية". وناقش رؤساء وفود الدول الأعضاء وتداولوا عددا من القضايا السياسية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية التي تهم العالم الإسلامي. وسبق القمة اجتماع تحضيري لكبار المسؤولين في فبراير 2-3، واجتماع تحضيري لوزراء الخارجية في فبراير 4-5.

SESRIC



Islamic Summit

The Islamic Summit, composed of Kings and Heads of State and Government of Member States, is the supreme policy and decision making authority of the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation. It convenes once every three years to deliberate, take policy decisions and provide guidance on all issues pertaining to the realization of the objectives and consider other issues of concern to the Member States and the Ummah. The decisions of the Islamic Summit are implemented by the General Secretariat of the Organization of the Islamic Conference.

Since its inception in Rabat, Kingdom of Morocco on 22-25 September 1969, the Islamic Summit Conference has convened eleven times with the last in Dakar, Senegal on 13 – 14 March 2008. SESRIC regularly participates in the Islamic Summit Conference along with other subsidiary, specialised and affiliated organs and committees of the OIC.

For more information about the Islamic Summit and its outcomes please visit the official website.

Summit Details

Please Select a Year: 2013 2008


The 12th Session of the Islamic Summit Conference (The Muslim World: New Challenges & Expanding Opportunities)
Date : 06-07 February 2013 Venue : Cairo Egypt

The 12th Session of the Islamic Summit Conference was held in Cairo, Arab Republic of Egypt on 6-7 February 2013. Heads of States and Governments of 17 member countries attended the Summit. The other member countries were represented at the level of the Prime Ministers and/or Ministers of Foreign Affairs. The Summit aims at jointly reviewing the international situation in the political, economic and social fields and analysing the impact on the Muslim Ummah under the overall theme "The Muslim World: New Challenges & Expanding Opportunities". The Heads of Delegations of the member countries discussed and deliberated on a number of political and socio-economic issues of importance to the Muslim World. The Summit was preceded by a preparatory meeting of the Senior Officials on 2-3 February, and by a preparatory meeting of the Foreign Ministers on 4-5 February.